Territory Time Album by Tom Curtain


CD version.


Tom Curtain’s third album Territory Time debuted at Number 1 on the Australian iTunes Country Music Charts. The first three songs released reached the Top 3 in the Australian Tracks Charts while Track 3 ‘Never Never Land’, a duet with Luke O’shea, went on to win two Golden Guitar Awards at the 2018 Tamworth Country Music Festival for Toyota Heritage Song of the Year and CMC Music Video Clip of the Year.

Songs include:

  1. Livin’ in the Bush
  2. Territory Time
  3. Never Never Land
  4. Horse Tailer
  5. Where the Pindan Meets the Ocean
  6. Billy Don’t Like No Hip Hop
  7. Roper River
  8. Full Give It
  9. All Gone
  10. Campdrafting

Additional information

Weight 90 kg
Dimensions 14 × 1 × 12 cm

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Territory Time Album by Tom Curtain

Based on 2 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  1. Alex

    This is the best album – every song’s a cracker. Gets a floggin’ every time we travel!

    (0) (0)
  2. Amanda Smart

    Love the lyrics which really tell a very NT story, sung by someone who knows all about the subject matter. Keep the songs coming Tom.

    (0) (0)
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Territory Time Album by Tom Curtain